New Year, New You!

Tired, Stressed, Forgetful, Sluggish, Sweatpants, Overweight.

Those words had become my normal.

I thought about how junky I felt and looked all the time.

If I was running errands alone I would nap in my car in the parking it.

I was desperate for change.

In just 90 days I have traded those words and feelings with:

Life, vitality, health, fun, clear mind, AWAKE, energy, healthy weight, CUTE CLOTHES

And

Orphan Care.

Yes, Orphan care.

This Isagenix team, that I am a apart of, affectionately calls themselves “Adoptagenix.” Not only are we jumping in with both feet to feed ourselves and our families the best food available we are getting it into Orphans ,young and old, around the world.

Isagenix is whole body health. It’s for families, kids, athletes…and orphans.

Below are some pictures and a video link that speak louder than words.

I would be delighted to have you join our team.

Please consider joining me and my team at my home on Saturday, January 11th at 10:30 to learn about the Isagenix product and benefits of Nutritional Cleansing.

It would bring me great joy to have you on our team.

If you are unable to make it I would be happy to offer you free nutritional coaching via phone or email. Just email me at angelacaroyln.isagenix@gmail.com

ADOPTAGENIX SUCCESS STORIES! This video is beautiful: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hh9LHxeR4ec

90 day1462909_10151818346423595_893024862_n

Tracie

This entry was posted in Adoption, Isagenix. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

